WPC: One Love

This week’s photo challenge theme is: One Love

I always daydream about the perfect man that will make my imperfect life perfect. But after I experienced a couple of heartbreaks and personally witnessed my friends go mad and crazy in their relationships, I became cynical when it comes to finding the right love. I find it hard to trust any guy. I became the woman who is hard to love because I always question everything regarding the integrity of love.

But just like a dream, I met this guy who, like how Rihanna put it, make feel like I’m the only girl in the world. I feel like I do not need to put an effort at all because everything falls into perfect place. All my insecurities and all my worries are gone. He love me the way I wanted to be loved, the way I daydreamed when I was a kid. And now it is perfectly real because I found my One Love.

6 thoughts on “WPC: One Love

Leave a Reply

