Spring? What Spring?

image

This is what Spring looks like here in Finland. Funny because for the past two days I kept on saying that I really can feel the Spring already. Although it is still cold but not as cold as it is last month. Temperature outside ranges from 2 C to 5 C. I know it is still cold but it is considered as “hot” compare to -22 C, right? And the sun shines for the past few days. So I thought it is time to use my spring dresses.

But this morning, Mother Nature said, “Not so fast V. May I remind you that you live in Finland?”

So yeah. As of 8am, snow is everywhere again here in Espoo and temperature is back to -3 C.

2 thoughts on “Spring? What Spring?

Leave a Reply

