No Need To Go To Japan… For Now

Ever since I saw the beautiful photo of cherry blossoms in Japan, I have been dreaming to see it with my own eyes. But unfortunately, I haven’t fulfilled that dream yet.

Last week while walking to the grocery store, I saw the cherry blossom trees of our neighbor. It’s one block before ours. I was surprise at first to see it because I didn’t know that there’s such trees here in Finland. So after I did my groceries, I took my camera and took some, okay, a lot of pictures.

It’s not Japan level of sakura but this can do for now. Next week there will be a Hanami Festival in Helsinki and I am so excited to attend it!

5 thoughts on “No Need To Go To Japan… For Now

Leave a Reply

